Sitting practice in three timezones hosted by:
Brian Butsudo Turner (US - MT)
Anita Shoshin Floris (Netherlands - CET)
Alex Tokujo Streubel (Colombia - ET & COT)

Some Virtual Zendos offer more than one sitting period in a session. You may sit just one period, or more, as your schedule permits.

BODHISATTVA CIRCLE LEVEL MEMBERS CLICK HERE
TO REGISTER FOR THE VIRTUAL ZENDO AS A MEMBER-BENEFIT.

All others, please use the links below.


Register for Two Arrows Zen Virtual Zendo. (CHOOSE ONE)

Monthly contribution for the Virtual Zendo*:

  • TAZ Full Quiver Level Members: $10.00/month
  • TAZ Two Arrows Level Members: $12.50/month
  • Non-Members: $15.00/month

*Full-time students, young practitioners under 30, and those in life-stages with limited income may request a waiver of fees in exchange for service to the community. Please email Julia at admin@twoarrowszen.org to inquire.


Time Zone Conversions

Butsudo 7:00 - 8:15 am MT. 2 periods, 75 minutes
Vancouver, Canada    Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am PST     
Boulder, USA         Mon - Fri, at 7:00 am MST     
Austin, USA          Mon - Fri, at 8:00 am CST     
New York, USA        Mon - Fri, at 9:00 am EST     
Halifax, Canada      Mon - Fri, at 10:00 am AST
Dublin, Ireland         Mon - Fri, at 2:00 pm GMT
Copenhagen, Denmark  Mon - Fri, at 3:00 pm CET

   
Tokujo  5:30 - 6:15 am ET, COT.  1 period, 45 minutes 
Bogota, Colombia          Mon - Fri, at 5:30 am COT     
New York, USA             Mon - Fri, at 5:30 am EST     
Halifax, Canada           Mon - Fri, at 6:30 am AST     
Dublin, Ireland           Mon - Fri, at 10:30 am GMT    
Amsterdam, Netherlands    Mon - Fri, at 11:30 am CET

   
Shoshin: 6:00 - 8:00 am CET. 3 periods, 2 hours
Vancouver, Canada         Mon - Fri, at 9:00 pm PST     
Salt Lake City, USA       Mon - Fri, at 10:00 pm MST    
Dublin, Ireland           Mon - Fri, at 5:00 am GMT     
Amsterdam, Netherlands    Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am CET     
Copenhagen, Denmark       Mon - Fri, at 6:00 am CET